play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 2758825 | 0113 2758825
Queenswood Drive, Headingley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 3LG

Customer reviews of Queenswood Motor Company

At Queenswood Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Queenswood Motor Company

Queenswood Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Justin L on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once again a great service,polite attentive staff,it was a pleasure to discover a business which cares not only for ur vehicle but treat their customers so nicely.keep it rolling and I will continue to recommend quality car sales to all.many thanks.j lone


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mary J on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car and what a great car it is, really pleased with it and the customer service was excellent, I would recommend


  • 5

    Genuine customer satisfaction

    By S R on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a great service this company has supplied me, not only a fantastic car that I'm more than pleased with but helped me with all my enquiries I had. They taxed it online whilst I was there and saved me a trip to the post office, would definitely recommend, friendly, good quality service


  • 5

    Great service would recommend

    By R H on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here received superb service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend

    By Michelle L on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good, clean quality second hand cars, Great customer service, The Salesman dealt with any queries I had, overall I'm really impressed with my new car and the service I received. I Would definitely recommend. M. Kirkby

    Reply from Queenswood Motor Company on 17/10/16

    your welcome & happy motoring. And thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By C W on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from Queenswood motor company and the customer service was exceptional. Friendly and helpful with it been my first car and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent car thank you

    By Garry H on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car & loved the service I got, thank you


  • 5

    Great car great service++

    By Emma S on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    So many cars out there but found mine at Queenswood motor co .car was as described also got full mot & service.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Adrian M on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Peugeot from Queenswood Motor Company a few days ago and would like to thank Phil and Paul for their outstanding service. I am highly delighted with the car and would recommend Queenswood for quality cars and first class service.

    Reply from Queenswood Motor Company on 22/07/17

    Hi ADRIAN its been a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for your business and happy motoring.


  • 5

    100% Great personnel service would buy again.

    By Douglas G on 28 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Ford C Max last from Queenswood,Cracking service all round car Serviced and Mot. Would buy again no problem thanks again Phil for dropping off the Handbook Doug

    Reply from Queenswood Motor Company on 29/11/16

    Hi Doug, Thank you for your feedback & thank you for your custom. Happy motoring from us all at QMC.