play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0113 2758825 | 0113 2758825
Queenswood Drive, Headingley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 3LG

Customer reviews of Queenswood Motor Company

At Queenswood Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Queenswood Motor Company

Queenswood Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Peter D on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a car from this garage, the service was excellent, lovely family run business and I would highly recommend it.


  • 5

    Quality service!

    By F K on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff, honest, polite and respectable salesmen, provide quality cars for a reasonable price. Can buy with confidence!


  • 5

    1st class service throughout

    By Robin M on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great value for money quality cars excellent professional service providerd by Phil and the team I would highly recommend this company a genuine guy selling genuine cars


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Les D on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently I bought my 2nd car from QMC, and once again I was not disappointed. The car is superb, I am extremely pleased with it, but not just the car, the after sales care is second to none. Both Phil and Paul are absolutely brilliant. I have had the car back for very minor problems, which Paul has sorted it out while I was at the garage, to my surprise, every time I pop in for a chat Paul checks my oil, water and tyre pressures just as a matter of course. I cannot praise QMC enough for their politeness, courtesy, nothing is too much for them. I will certainly do business again when the time comes.

    Reply from Queenswood Motor Company on 17/07/18

    Hi Les Thank you for your review its always a pleasure dealing with happy customers. Happy motoring from us all at QMC


  • 5

    Buying a car the easy way!!

    By Trish B on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When my previous car had failed its MOT I felt it was time for a new car. HELP!! My son took me to 2 main dealers with no luck.I looked on Autotrader and up popped Q.M.C. motor company Headingley Leeds with a car I liked.Small company hmmmm!! I thought.Well I needn't have worried it was plain sailing from there.The service was exceptional and enjoyable with no stress. This was down to the owner and his son a great father/ son relationship. I felt supported instead of pressured into buying the right car at the right price for me.Also came with full M.O.T. and service. I have had so many comments on my car and can now enjoy it. Thank you Q.M.C.

    Reply from Queenswood Motor Company on 01/05/18

    Hi Trish. Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting & helping you with your next new car. We hope you enjoy your new car & happy motoring from us all at QMC


  • 5

    Perfect Car. Perfect Service. Can't find fault.

    By Becky C on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy transaction, The guys bent over backwards to help me get the car I wanted. Good length test drive was no problem, (not the usual quick up and down a road). All (minor) concerns about the car were sorted before collection, plus serviced and full 12 month MOT. Car was perfectly prepared for me when I came to collect. A smooth transaction from start to finish.


  • 5

    Car purchase made easy

    By Poppy J on 31 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service received had it ready for me at such short notice and what a nice car & nice staff with no pushy sale tactics.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Christopher F on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Insignia from Q.M.C. in July 2017. The attention and help in choosing the car was excellent. There was no pressure to buy. After a test drive and a promise that if anything went wrong with the car at a later time i could bring the car back and any faults would be put right. When a fault did happen several weeks later i returned the car and true to their word the car was repaired. When i next need a change of vehicle i shall make Q.M.C.my first port of call.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By Ruby R on 28 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car great service no pushy sales.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Adrian M on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Peugeot from Queenswood Motor Company a few days ago and would like to thank Phil and Paul for their outstanding service. I am highly delighted with the car and would recommend Queenswood for quality cars and first class service.

    Reply from Queenswood Motor Company on 22/07/17

    Hi ADRIAN its been a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for your business and happy motoring.